Skip Navigation
Inquire
Schedule a tour Schedule a Tour
Donate
cogs
cogs
cogs
Academics

UPCOMING COLLEGE VISITS

 
Every year, representatives from a variety of colleges visit with Siena's 11th and 12th graders. These visits are a great opportunity for students to learn more about a variety of colleges without having to travel. These representatives also present applications from Siena students to their board of admissions. All 11th and 12th graders are encouraged attend.
  • Virginia Commonwealth University: Monday, September 16 @ 12:30pm
  • McDaniel College: Thursday, September 26 @ 12:30pm
  • College of Charleston: Monday, October 7 @ 2:40pm
  • Landmark College: Tuesday, October 8 @ 12:30pm
  • Marist College: Thursday, October 10 @ 2:40pm
  • University of Vermont: Tuesday, October 15 @ 2:40pm
  • Ohio Wesleyan University: Wednesday, October 16 @ 12:30pm
  • Susquehanna University: Wednesday, October 16 @ 2:40pm
  • Goucher College: Thursday, October 17 @ 12:30pm
  • Towson University: Thursday, October 17 @ 2:40pm
  • Loyola University Maryland: Monday, October 21 @ 12:30pm
  • Guilford College: Wednesday, October 23 @ 12:30pm
  • Christopher Newport University: Wednesday, October 23 @ 2:40pm
  • Washington College: Thursday, October 31 @ 2:40pm